article feed

2011 Mens Bonspiel Winners

Congratulations to the following winning teams from our 2011 Mens Bonspiel:

1EW: Anderson (Steven’s Point)
1ERU: Stewart (Waltham)
2EW: Booth (Sarnia)
2ERU: Elwing (Wauwatosa)
3EW: Alpaugh (Tara)
3ERU: Desjarlis (Pardeeville)

Congratulations to all. See everyone next year for the 2012 Waltham Mens Bonspiel!

Posted by Dave Jamros - Sunday February 27, 2011

Commenting is closed for this article.