article feed

2012-13 Events

Wilson Event (Open)
Tuesday Dec 4
Thursday Dec 6
Monday Dec 10

Kennedy Event (Men’s)
Tuesday Dec 11
Thursday Dec 13
Tuesday Dec 18
Thursday Dec 20

PIC Invitational Bonspiel (Open – Invite Only)
Saturday Dec 15

Leagues
Sunday : Mixed – Begins Jan 6, 2013
Monday : Ladies – Begins Jan 7, 2013
Tuesday : Mens – Begins Jan 8, 2013
Wednesday : Mixed – Begins Jan 9, 2013
Thursday : Mens – Begins Jan 3, 2013

Men’s International Bonspiel (Men’s)
February 15-17, 2013

Mixed Bonspiel (Mixed)
March 1-3, 2013

Currie Event (Mens)
Tuesday Mar 5
Thursday Mar 7
Tuesday Mar 12
Thursday Mar 14

Posted by Matt Galas - Thursday November 15, 2012

Commenting is closed for this article.